Home News

2010 Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition results


2010PinoAwardResults of the 2010 Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition were announced today. The winning wines were:

Altydgedacht 2009
Anura Reserve 2008
Die Laan 2008  (Huh?)
Fairview 2009
Flagstone Writer’s Block 2008 (Oh, yeah! See here)
Kaapzicht Steytler 2007 (Oh, yeah! See here)
Lyngrove Platinum 2008
Rijk’s Reserve 2006
Welbedacht 2008
Wildekrans 2008


    • Hi Jaco, There would obviously be a premium in some quarters on being able to purchase all 10 wines together but I would think that around R2 500 for the above line-up would be fair.

Leave a Reply to Affieplaas Cancel reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here