Home // News

Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition 2014 winners

By , 15 August 2014



LogoThe winners of the 18th annual Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition are as follows:

Allée Bleue 2012

Bellingham The Bernard Series Bush Vine 2013

Beyerskloof Diesel 2011

Delheim Vera Cruz Estate 2012

Diemersdal Reserve 2013

Rijk’s Reserve 2010

Simonsog Redhill 2012

Spier 21 Gables 2012

Wildekrans Barrel Select 2012

Windmeul Reserve 2013


2 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

    Christian | 16 August 2014

    Hi Joe, Results listed purely as a matter of record – wasn’t invited to the awards function. Perhaps the Pinotage Association will put on a tasting and then I’d be glad to provide comment…

    Joe | 16 August 2014

    Some substance and context via comment, please Christian?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.