Home // News

Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition 2015 winners

By , 28 August 2015

PinotageResults of the 19th annual Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition were announced today. There were 154 entries in total and the winners are as follows:

Altydgedacht 2013
Ayama 2013
Diemerdal Reserve 2014
Flagstone Writer’s Block Pinotage 2013
Groot Constantia Pinotage 2013
Kanonkop 2012
Neethlingshof 2014
Overhex Wines International Survivor 2014
Rijk’s Reserve 2011
Windmeul Reserve 2014


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.