Home // News

Diners Club Winemaker of the Year 2015

By , 22 November 2015

DWWMOTY2015Announced last night:

Young Winemaker of the Year: Philip Viljoen – Bon Courage Noble Late Harvest 2015 (category: any white wine)

Winemaker of the Year: Johann Fourie – KWV The Mentors Pinotage 2013 (category: non-Bordeaux single varietal red wines excluding Shiraz)


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.