Home // News

FNB Sauvignon Blanc Top 10 2019 winners

By , 9 October 2019

FNB Sauvignon Blanc Top 10 logo

Results of the 2019 FNB Sauvignon Blanc Top 10 competition have just been announced, the winners as follows:

Cederberg Ghost Corner 2019
De Grendel Koetshuis 2019
Diemersdal Winter Ferment 2019
Du Toitskloof Land’s End 2018
Groote Post Seasalter 2019
Lomond 2019
Merwida 2019
Spier Ideology 2019
Stark-Conde Round Mountain 2018
Tokara Reserve Collection Elgin 2019


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.