Home // News

Absa Top 10 Pinotage Competition 2017 winners

By , 3 August 2017



Pinotage Association logoResults of the 21st annual Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition have just been announced, the winners as follows:

Delheim 2012
Diemersfontein Carpe Diem Reserve 2015
Flagstone Writer’s Block Single Vineyard 2015
Kanonkop 2012
Lanzerac Pionier 2014
Môreson MKM 2015
Niel Ellis Bottelary Hills 2015
Stellenbosch Vineyards Bushvine 2015
La Cave 2016
Windmeul Reserve 2015

The museum class winner (for wines at least 10 years old): Neil Ellis Vineyard Selection Jonkershoek Pinotage 2007


2 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.