Home // News

Absa Top 10 Pinotage Competition 2019 winners

By , 14 August 2019

Pinotage Association logo

Pinotage Association logo

Results of the 23rd annual Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition have just been announced, the winners as follows:

Anura Reserve 2016
Badsberg 2018
Beyerskloof Winemaker’s Reserve  2017
Diemersdal  Reserve 2018
Fleur du Cap Series Privée  2016
Kanonkop  2015
Survivor 2017
Simonsig Redhill 2017
Vondeling Bowwood 2016
Wildekrans Barrel Select Reserve 2016

The museum class winners (for wines at least 10 years old):
Fairview Primo 2007
Hill & Dale 2007
Rijk’s Private Cellar 2009

Read comment on this year’s results here.


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.