Home // News

Absa Top 10 Pinotage Competition 2018 winners

By , 15 August 2018



Results of the 22nd annual Absa Top 10 Pinotage competition have just been announced, the winners as follows:

Allée Bleue Black Series Old Vine 2016
Beyerskloof Diesel 2015
Diemersdal Reserve 2017
Fairview Primo 2016
Flagstone Writer’s Block 2016
Kaapzicht Steytler 2015
Kanonkop 2013
Lyngrove Platinum 2016
Môreson The Widow Maker 2015
Rijk’s Reserve 2014

The museum class winner (for wines at least 10 years old): Kanonkop 2006, Neethlingshof Lord Neethling 2003, Rijk’s Private Cellar 2008


2 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.