Home // News

Diners Club Winemaker of the Year 2017

By , 26 November 2017

DCThe following awards announced last night:

Young Winemaker of the Year: Wade Roger-Lund – Jordan Blanc de Blancs Méthode Cap Classique 2015 (category: any white wine)

Winemaker of the Year: Christiaan Groenewald  – Eagle’s Cliff Pinotage 2017 (category: Pinotage)


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.