Home // News

Diners Club Winemaker of the Year 2018

By , 25 November 2018

The following awards announced last night:

Young Winemaker of the Year: Rudger van Wyk (Stark-Condé Wines)– Stark-Condé Syrah 2016 (category: any red wine)
Winemaker of the Year: Clayton Reabow – Môreson Mercator Chardonnay 2017 (category: Chardonnay)


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.