Home // News

International Wine and Spirits Competition 2015 – trophy winners

By , 1 October 2015

IWSC-Logo-150x100The International Wine & Spirit Competition (IWSC) was founded in 1969 and has a permanent headquarters in the United Kingdom. Results are generally thought to have some standing especially in the UK trade. 2015 trophy winners were recently announced and the following SA wines featured:

Best Pinotage – Kanonkop 2012
Best Riesling – Paul Cluver Ferricrete 2014
Best Chardonnay – Jordan Nine Yards 2013
Best Chenin Blanc – Ken Forrester The FMC 2013


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.