Home // News

Shiraz Challenge 2016 winners

By , 19 May 2016

Shiraz SAResults of the fourth annual Shiraz Challenge organised by producer body Shiraz SA were announced yesterday. The top twelve were as follows:

Alto 2013
Babylonstoren 2014
Cederberg 2014
De Morgenzon Reserve Syrah 2014
Eagles’ Nest 2013
Fairview Eenzaamheid 2013
KWV The Mentors 2013
KWV Laborie Limited Collection 2014
Rickety Bridge 2013
Saronsberg 2014
Strandveld Syrah 2012
Windmeul Reserve 2013

The top three Shiraz blends were:
Alvi’s Drift Albertus Viljoen Limited Release Red Blend 2012
Eikendal Charisma 2013
Middelvlei Momberg 2013


0 comment(s)

Please read our Comments Policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like our content?

Show your support.